My adorable dog!

Hi! My name is Karen 🙂 I have a dog that’s so adorable! 🙂 I named her after me 🙂 Her name is Denise 🙂 You know, when I got home from school, I always saw her waiting for me. Then when she saw me, she starts jumping in front of me with her tail wagging….  I have a story of her that’s so sad.  At June 6, 2010 pass 12:00 a.m, I heard a voice of a dog and a car that bumped something. I heard the dog was crying. I went outside and I didn’t saw any dog outside. Then I went to my grandma’s house and there I found Denise sitting on the stairs. Then I feel relieve when I saw her sitting there. When I was looking at her, I notice something. Then my aunt starts shouting, “Denise! Denise! Denise!”. Denise just faint into my aunt’s arms. Then I started panicking too! I’m asking my aunt, “what’s happening?!” Then she put Denise near the bathroom then my cousin get some water and she put it into Denise’s mouth. I start crying and I didn’t stop until morning because I  knew that she’s already dead. I just realized she’s the dog crying. And I realized too that it’s hard to lose a beloved dog. I’ll show you a picture of her.

6 thoughts on “My adorable dog!

  1. What a very cute blog!

    I’m so sorry you lost your dog. I also lost my dog when I was very young. She too was in an accident, so I know it is hard. You did such a good thing to write about her. She will always be in your heart and memories. Remember the good times you had with her and that will help.

    Keep on writing!

Leave a Reply

